Thursday 13 April 2023

The Intruders by Brian Pinkerton BLOG TOUR #TheIntruders @BrianJPinkerton #Giveaway #Competition @flametreepress @RandomTTours #Win


The Intruders have arrived. 

Something strange is taking place in the small town of Engles, Indiana. 

Greg Garrett returns home from a business trip to discover his wife and children have disappeared.

 More people begin to vanish without a trace. 

The skies produce a substance that doesn’t look like natural rain. 

Aggressive swarms of insects attack without warning. 

And late at night, residents are haunted by ghosts desperate to reveal the secrets of their existence but unable to speak.

Engles is undergoing a terrifying transformation that could threaten all of civilization 

Who is this unseen enemy? What is their mission? 

Discover the terrifying secrets of The Intruders.

The Intruders by Brian Pinkerton is published in paperback on 25 April 2023 by Flame Tree Press.

As part of this #RandomThingsTours Blog Tour, I have one paperback copy to give away.

Entry is simple, just fill out the competition widget in the blog post.  UK entries only please. 


One copy of The Intruders by Brian Pinkerton

Brian Pinkerton is a USA Today bestselling author of novels and short stories in the
thriller, horror, science fiction and mystery genres. 

His books include Abducted, Vengeance, Anatomy of Evil, Killer's Diary, Rough Cut, Bender, and How I Started the Apocalypse.

FLAME TREE PRESS is the new fiction imprint of Flame Tree Publishing. 

Launched in 2018 the list brings together brilliant new authors and the more established; the award winners, and exciting, original voices.

No comments:

Post a Comment